Need some tunes

What a crazy couple of weeks!  I have been exceedingly busy – not a bad thing – and that’s meant not a lot of time has been spent writing.  But it looks like aside from one small event this weekend, I have little to distract me from getting words on paper.

I don’t know about you guys, but when I write, I like to have music in the background.  Typically, I don’t go for anything with lyrics, since I end up singing along and losing my focus.  Classical is usually the way to go.  In tonight’s line-up, I have some Bach, Saint-Saens, and Bizet.  Mozart may sneak in there later.  He usually does.  Here goes!

-MEP

Leave a Reply

